United States Time - City List of United States and Time Now

Country Name City Current Time Timezone Language
United StatesAdak18:53HADT English
United StatesAkron23:53EDT English
United StatesAlbany23:53EDT English
United StatesAlbuquerque21:53MDT English, Spanish
United StatesAnchorage19:53AKDT English
United StatesAnnapolis23:53EDT English
United StatesAtlanta23:53EDT English
United StatesAugusta23:53EDT English
United StatesAustin22:53CDT English, Spanish
United StatesBaltimore23:53EDT English
United StatesBaton Rouge22:53CDT English
United StatesBillings21:53MDT English
United StatesBismarck22:53CDT English
United StatesBoise21:53MDT English
United StatesBoston23:53EDT English
United StatesCarson City20:53PDT English
United StatesCharleston23:53EDT English
United StatesCharlotte23:53EDT English
United StatesCheyenne21:53MDT English
United StatesChicago22:53CDT English
United StatesCincinnati23:53EDT English
United StatesCleveland23:53EDT English
United StatesColumbia23:53EDT English
United StatesColumbus23:53EDT English
United StatesConcord23:53EDT English
United StatesDallas22:53CDT English, Spanish
United StatesDenver21:53MDT English
United StatesDes Moines22:53CDT English
United StatesDetroit23:53EDT English
United StatesDover23:53EDT English
United StatesEl Paso21:53MDT English, Spanish
United StatesFairbanks19:53AKDT English
United StatesFargo22:53CDT English
United StatesFayetteville23:53EDT English
United StatesFrankfort23:53EDT English
United StatesFresno20:53PDT English, Spanish
United StatesHarrisburg23:53EDT English
United StatesHartford23:53EDT English
United StatesHelena21:53MDT English
United StatesHonolulu18:53HADT Hawaiian, English
United StatesHouston22:53CDT English, Spanish
United StatesIndianapolis23:53EDT English
United StatesJackson22:53CDT English
United StatesJacksonville23:53EDT English, Spanish
United StatesJefferson City22:53CDT English
United StatesJuneau19:53AKDT English
United StatesKansas City22:53CDT English
United StatesKnoxville23:53EDT English
United StatesLas Vegas20:53PDT English
United StatesLincoln22:53CDT English
United StatesLittle Rock22:53CDT English
United StatesLong Beach20:53PDT English, Spanish
United StatesLos Angeles20:53PDT English, Spanish
United StatesLouisville23:53EDT English
United StatesMadison22:53CDT English
United StatesMemphis22:53CDT English
United StatesMiami23:53EDT English, Spanish
United StatesMidland22:53CDT English, Spanish
United StatesMilwaukee22:53CDT English
United StatesMinneapolis22:53CDT English
United StatesMontgomery22:53CDT English
United StatesMontpelier23:53EDT English
United StatesNashville22:53CDT English
United StatesNew Orleans22:53CDT English
United StatesNew York23:53EDT English
United StatesNewark23:53EDT English
United StatesOakland20:53PDT English, Spanish
United StatesOklahoma City22:53CDT English
United StatesOrlando23:53EDT English, Spanish
United StatesPensacola22:53CDT English, Spanish
United StatesPhiladelphia23:53EDT English
United StatesPhoenix21:53MDT English, Spanish
United StatesPierre22:53CDT English
United StatesPortland20:53PDT English
United StatesProvidence23:53EDT English
United StatesRaleigh23:53EDT English
United StatesRapid City21:53MDT English
United StatesRichmond23:53EDT English
United StatesSacramento20:53PDT English, Spanish
United StatesSalem20:53PDT English
United StatesSalt Lake City21:53MDT English
United StatesSan Diego20:53PDT English, Spanish
United StatesSan Francisco20:53PDT English, Spanish
United StatesSan Jose US20:53PDT English, Spanish
United StatesSanta Fe21:53MDT English, Spanish
United StatesSeattle20:53PDT English
United StatesSikeston22:53CDT English
United StatesSioux Falls22:53CDT English
United StatesSt. Louis22:53CDT English
United StatesSt. Paul22:53CDT English
United StatesTampa23:53EDT English, Spanish
United StatesToledo23:53EDT English
United StatesTopeka22:53CDT English
United StatesTrenton23:53EDT English
United StatesTucson21:53MDT English, Spanish
United StatesUnalaska19:53AKDT English
United StatesVirginia Beach23:53EDT English
United StatesWashington DC23:53EDT English
United StatesWichita22:53CDT English