United Kingdom Time - City List of United Kingdom and Time Now

Country Name City Current Time Timezone Language
United KingdomAdamstown11:29PST English
United KingdomBelfast20:29BST English, Irish
United KingdomBirmingham20:29BST English
United KingdomCardiff20:29BST English, Welsh
United KingdomDiego Garcia01:29IOT English
United KingdomDouglas20:29BST Manx Gaelic, English
United KingdomEdinburgh20:29BST English, Scottish Gaelic, Scots
United KingdomGeorge Town15:29EDT English
United KingdomGibraltar21:29CEST English
United KingdomGlasgow20:29BST English, Scottish Gaelic, Scots
United KingdomHamilton16:29ADT English
United KingdomJamestown20:29BST English
United KingdomKing Edward Point17:29GST English
United KingdomLiverpool20:29BST English
United KingdomLondon UK20:29BST English
United KingdomSaint John's16:29ADT English
United KingdomStanley16:29FKST English