Indonesia Time - City List of Indonesia and Time Now

Country Name City Current Time Timezone Language
IndonesiaBalikpapan20:29WITA Indonesian
IndonesiaBandung19:29WIB Indonesian
IndonesiaBengkulu19:29WIB Indonesian
IndonesiaDenpasar20:29WITA Indonesian
IndonesiaGorontalo20:29WITA Indonesian
IndonesiaJakarta19:29WIB Indonesian
IndonesiaJayapura21:29WIT Indonesian
IndonesiaKendari20:29WITA Indonesian
IndonesiaMakassar20:29WITA Indonesian
IndonesiaMalang19:29WIB Indonesian
IndonesiaManado20:29WITA Indonesian
IndonesiaManokwari21:29WIT Indonesian
IndonesiaMedan19:29WIB Indonesian
IndonesiaPalangka Raya19:29WIB Indonesian
IndonesiaPalembang19:29WIB Indonesian
IndonesiaPalu20:29WITA Indonesian
IndonesiaPontianak19:29WIB Indonesian
IndonesiaSemarang19:29WIB Indonesian
IndonesiaSurabaya19:29WIB Indonesian
IndonesiaSurakarta19:29WIB Indonesian