Canada Time - City List of Canada and Time Now

Country Name City Current Time Timezone Language
CanadaAlert15:47EDT English, French, Inuktitut
CanadaBaker Lake14:47CDT English, French, Inuktitut
CanadaBlanc-Sablon16:47ADT French, English
CanadaBrampton15:47EDT English, French
CanadaCalgary13:47MDT English, French
CanadaChibougamau15:47EDT French, English
CanadaCoral Harbour15:47EDT English, French, Inuktitut
CanadaEdmonton13:47MDT English, French
CanadaEureka14:47CDT English, French, Inuktitut
CanadaGrise Fiord15:47EDT English, French, Inuktitut
CanadaHalifax16:47ADT English, French
CanadaHamilton Canada15:47EDT English, French
CanadaHappy Valley-Goose Bay16:47ADT English, French
CanadaInuvik13:47MDT Chipewyan, Cree, Slavey
CanadaIqaluit15:47EDT English, French, Inuktitut
CanadaKuujjuaq15:47EDT French, English
CanadaLaval15:47EDT French, English
CanadaLondon15:47EDT English, French
CanadaLongueuil15:47EDT French, English
CanadaMary's Harbour16:17NST English, French
CanadaMississauga15:47EDT English, French
CanadaMontreal15:47EDT French, English
CanadaOttawa15:47EDT English, French
CanadaPond Inlet15:47EDT English, French, Inuktitut
CanadaQuebec15:47EDT French, English
CanadaRegina14:47CDT English, French
CanadaResolute Bay14:47CDT English, French, Inuktitut
CanadaSaint John16:47ADT English, French
CanadaSaskatoon14:47CDT English, French
CanadaSt. John's16:17NST English, French
CanadaToronto15:47EDT English, French
CanadaVancouver12:47PDT English, French
CanadaWhitehorse12:47PDT English, French
CanadaWinnipeg14:47CDT English, French
CanadaYellowknife13:47MDT Chipewyan, Cree, Slavey